Peer Reviewers

    1. Dr. Tanzil Huda, Universitas Muhammadiyah Jember, Indonesia.
      Scopus ID: 57200408403
      Google Scholar
    2. Bill G. Wullur, Ph.D. Candidate - Curtin University, Australia., 
      Scopus ID: 57188556492
      Google Scholar
      email: bill.wullur@postgrad.curtin.edu.au
    3. Emmanuel Songcuan, Ph.D. Don Mariano Marcos Memorial State University South La Union Campus Agoo, Philippines.
      Scopus ID: 56368590100
      Google Scholar
      email: ejsongcuan@gmail.com 
    4. Ronny Kountur, Ph.D., Asian-Pacific International University Thailand.
      Scopus ID:57191170029
      Google Scholar
      email:  rkountur@apiu.edu
    5. Anne M Hendriks, Ph.D. Candidate, Adventist International of Advanced Studies, Philippines.
      email: ahndrks@gmail.com
    6. Joseph L. Tobing, Washington Adventist University, DC, United State of America
    7. Nur Hafiz Abdurahman, University of Leicester, U.K.
      ID Scopus: 57208160663
      Google Scholar
    8. Nelson B. Panjaitan, Universitas Advent Indonesia, Indonesia.
      email:nelson.panjaitan@unai.edu
      Google Scholar
    9. Ronald Elicay, Ph.D. (Research)   University of Ateneo de Naga, Philippines.
      email: nald_elicay@yahoo.com
    10. Jocelyn Ully L Tobing, Washington Adventist University, DC, United State of America.
    11. Wiji Zubaedah Lestari, Universitas Islam Nusantara (UNINUS)
      Google Scholar
      email:zubaedah.wijilestari@gmail.com
    12. Jenny Pakasi, Dip.TESL.MA, Universitas Sam Ratulangi Manado, Indonesia.
      Google Scholar
    13. Arnel Gonzala, Jilin University China.
    14. Marlin Marpaung, Universitas Advent Indonesia, Indonesia.
      Google Scholar
      email: marlin.marpaung@unai.edu
    15. Ian Kyle Wahagheghe, University of California Los Angeles (UCLA), USA.
      email: iankyle2019@gmail.com 
    16. Joppy Rondonuwu, Universitas Klabat, Manado, Indonesia. 
      Google Scholar
      email:joppi_rondonuwu@unklab.ac.id
    17. Ate Gueen Simanungkalit Ph.D. Universitas Klabat, Manado, Indonesia.
      Google Scholar
      email: agsimanungkalit@unklab.ac.id