Peer Reviewers

 

    1. Bill G. Wullur, Ph.D. email: bill.wullur@postgrad.curtin.edu.au , Scopus ID: 57188556492, Google Scholar  Candidate - Curtin University, Australia., 
    2. Emmanuel Songcuan, Ph.D. email: ejsongcuan@gmail.com Don Mariano Marcos Memorial State University South La Union Campus Agoo, Philippines.
      Scopus ID: 56368590100 Google Scholar
    3. Dr. Tanzil Huda, Universitas Muhammadiyah Jember, Indonesia.
      Scopus ID: 57200408403 Google Scholar
    4. Ronny Kountur, Ph.D.,  email:  rkountur@apiu.edu  Google Scholar  Scopus ID:57191170029 Asian-Pacific International University Thailand.
    5. Dr. Ebrahim Mohammed Alwurrafi, email: e.mohammed@bu.edu.sa,  Department of English Language and Literature Faculty of science and Art-Al-Mandaq, Al-Baha University, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

    6. Anne M Hendriks, Ph.D. , Adventist International of Advanced Studies, Philippines.
      email: ahndrks@gmail.com
    7. Joseph L. Tobing, Washington Adventist University, DC, United State of America
    8. Nur Hafiz Abdurahman, Google Scholar  University of Leicester, U.K.
      ID Scopus: 57208160663
    9. Debora Chaterine Simanjuntak, MAED., Google Scholar Universitas Advent Indonesia 
    10. Nelson B. Panjaitan, Universitas Advent Indonesia, Indonesia.
      email:nelson.panjaitan@unai.edu
      Google Scholar
    11. Ronald Elicay, Ph.D. (Research)   University of Ateneo de Naga, Philippines.
      email: nald_elicay@yahoo.com
    12. Jocelyn Ully L Tobing, Washington Adventist University, DC, United State of America.
    13. Wiji Zubaedah Lestari, Universitas Islam Nusantara (UNINUS)
      Google Scholar  email:zubaedah.wijilestari@gmail.com
    14. Jenny Pakasi, Ph.D.,Dip.TESL.MA, Universitas Sam Ratulangi Manado, Indonesia.
      Google Scholar
    15. Arnel Gonzala, Jilin University China.
    16. Marlin Marpaung, Universitas Advent Indonesia, Indonesia.
      Google Scholar
      email: marlin.marpaung@unai.edu
    17. Ian Kyle Wahagheghe, University of California Los Angeles (UCLA), USA.
      email: iankyle2019@gmail.com 
    18. Joppy Rondonuwu, Universitas Klabat, Manado, Indonesia. 
      Google Scholar  email:joppi_rondonuwu@unklab.ac.id
    19. Ate Gueen Simanungkalit Ph.D. Universitas Klabat, Manado, Indonesia.
      Google Scholar
      email: agsimanungkalit@unklab.ac.id